Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Présentation de l'équipe

Notre équipe

 

    • Pippo Bordenga, Animateur
      T : 071/641.303
      pippo.bordenga@cenforsocasbl.be

    • Ruddy Danthine, Responsable Formations
      T : 071/641.257
      ruddy.danthine@cenforsocasbl.be

 

    • Anne Michiels, Logistique
      T : 071/641.200
      anne.michiels@cenforsocasbl.be

 

    • Adriana Muccilli, Secrétariat
      T : 071/641.264
      adriana.muccilli@cenforsocasbl.be

 

    • Vincent Pestieau, Administrateur délégué
      T : 071/641.261
      vincent.pestieau@cenforsocasbl.be

    • Riet Vandeputte, Secrétariat
      T : 071/641.285
      riet.vandeputte@cenforsocasbl.be

 

 

    • Nadia Verley, Animatrice
      T : 071/641.291
      nadia.verley@cenforsocasbl.be
Site propulsé par Plone
Site réalisé par Affinitic